Supported by:


Media partners:


HOME   |   SUBMIT   |  ABOUT US   | WINNERS 2017


Download your Winners Laurels here:
.jpg  |  .png


Cheryl Halpern

World Platinum Award Winners:

DRIVE, directed by Liv Prior Colliander - Short Film

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, MANGO! directed by Eva Colmers - Short Film

Melinda, directed by Marishka Phillips - Short Film

Mother (Om), directed by Ahmed Alkhudari - Short Film

Nanny Culture, directed by Paul James Driscoll - Documentary Film

NOMA: Forgiving Apartheid, directed by Sarah Townsend - Filmmaker of Inspiration

Rescue Masha, directed by Alina Mustafina - Short Film

The Muse is the Mountain, directed by Teresa Mular - Documentary Film

World Gold Award Winners:

Debts We Pay, directed by Sapna Samant - Short Film

DNA OF WILD BEASTS, directed by Delphine Montaigne - Short Film

Four Journeys, directed by Dr Teresa Mular - Documentary Film

LEO TO LIFE, directed by JULIO SUÁREZ - Documentary Film

Millie and Me, directed by Paige Brien - Short Film

NOMA: FORGIVING APARTHEID, directed by Sarah Townsend - Documentary Film

Seed of a Nation, directed by Jyotsna Puthran - General (Jyotsna Puthran)

SHOW, directed by Mary L. Holley - Newcomer Filmmaker of the Year

THE BAULKHAM HILLS AFRICAN LADIES TROUPE, directed by Ros Horin - Documentary Film

World Silver Award Winners:

A Warrior's Walk Blood Words, directed by Manoshi Chitra Neogy - General (Manoshi Chitra Neogy)

16 Zan/ 16 Women, directed by Bahar Ebrahim - Documentary Film

SHOW, directed by Mary L. Holley - Short Film, Director

TOLET, directed by Chezhiyan Ra - Feature Film

Vacuum, directed by Christine Repond - Feature Film

Vanvaa, directed by Aniruddha Potdar - Short Film

- The winners list is subject to change
- The Festival will also screen films in Out of Competition section
- If you do not receive our notification email, please contact us.